Menu
Frost and Sullivan Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Europe:
Kristina Menzefricke
T)  +44 (0) 208 996 8589
E)  kristina.menzefricke@frost.com

German-Speaking Countries:
Jana Schoeneborn
T) +49 (0) 69 77033 43
E) jana.schoeneborn@frost.com

Central and Eastern Europe:
Evgenia Oleynikova
T) +48 22 481 62 10
E) Evgenia.Oleynikova@frost.com

Russia:
Pavel Makhov
T) + 7 925 376 2926
E) pavel.makhov@frost.com

Italy:
Anna Zanchi
T) +39 02 4851 6133
E) anna.zanchi@frost.com

Africa:
Samantha James
T) +27 (0) 21 680 3574
E) samantha.james@frost.com

Latin America:
Francesca Valente
P) +54 11 4777 5300
E) Francesca.Valente@frost.com

North America:
Clarissa Castaneda
T) +1 210 477 8481
E) clarissa.castaneda@frost.com

Jaylon Brinkley
T) +1 210 247 2481
E) jaylon.brinkley@frost.com

Mariana Fernandez
T) +54 11 4778 3540
E) Mariana.Fernandez@frost.com

South Asia and Middle East:
Priya George
T) +91 (0) 44 6681 4414
E) priyag@frost.com

Anita Chandhoke
T) +91 80 6702 8020
E) achandhoke@frost.com

China
Julie Zheng
T) +852 2191 5788
E) julie.zheng@frost.com

Asia Pacific/Malaysia
Carrie Low
T) +603 6204 5910
E) carrie.low@frost.com

Asia Pacific/Singapore
Melissa Tan
T) +65 6890 0926
E) melissa.tan@frost.com

Korea
Miok Lee
T) +82 2 6710 2033
E) miok.lee@frost.com

Japan
Anna Tsuji
T) +81 (0) 3 4550 2215
E) anna.tsuji@frost.com