Menu

Media Contacts

Get in touch with one of our media contacts below.

Europe

Kristina Menzefricke
T  +44 (0) 208 996 8589
E  kristina.menzefricke@frost.com

North America

Jaylon Brinkley
T +1 210 247 2481
E jaylon.brinkley@frost.com

North America

Mariana Fernandez
T +1 210 348 1012 | T +54 11 4778 3540
E Mariana.Fernandez@frost.com

German-Speaking Countries

Magdalena Ford
magdalena.ford@frost.com

Central and Eastern Europe

Edyta Debowska
E edyta.debowska@frost.com

Russia

Pavel Makhov
T + 7 925 376 2926 | E pavel.makhov@frost.com

South Asia and Middle East

Priya George
T +91 (0) 44 6681 4414
priyag@frost.com

South Asia and Middle East:

Anita Chandhoke
T +91 80 6702 8020
achandhoke@frost.com

Italy

Kristi Cekani
T +39 02 4851 6133
E kristi.cekani@frost.com

China

Julie Zheng
T +852 2191 5788
julie.zheng@frost.com

Asia Pacific/Malaysia

Carrie Low
T +603 6204 5910
E carrie.low@frost.com

Asia Pacific/Singapore

Melissa Tan 
T +65 6890 0926
melissa.tan@frost.com

Africa

Donna Liedemann
T +27 (0) 21 680 3574
E) Donna.Liedemann@frost.com

Latin America

Francesca Valente
P +54 11 4777 5300
Francesca.Valente@frost.com

New Zealand

Jacqui Holmes
T +64 (0) 3 548 4842
jacqui.holmes@frost.com

 

Korea

Miok Lee
T +82 2 6710 2033
miok.lee@frost.com

Japan

Anna Tsuji
T +81 (0) 3 4550 2215
anna.tsuji@frost.com

Have Questions?

We have Answers.

Schedule a Complimentary Growth Strategy
Dialogue with an Industry Expert

877.GoFrost

(877.463.7678)

myfrost@frost.com

X