Menu

Media Contacts

Get in touch with our Press Relations team below.

GLOBAL

Francesca Valente
P +54 11 4776 8060
E Francesca.Valente@frost.com

North America/Latin America

Jaylon Brinkley

T +1 210 247 2481
E jaylon.brinkley@frost.com

MARIANA FERNANDEZ

T +1 210 348 1012
E Mariana.Fernandez@frost.com

Europe

Kristina Menzefricke

T  +44 208 996 8589
E  kristina.menzefricke@frost.com

Asia Pacific/Singapore

Melissa Tan

T +65 6890 0926
E  melissa.tan@frost.com

Zuzana Zukarnain

T +6075603683
E zuzana.zukarnain@frost.com

South Asia

Priya George

T +91 44 6681 4414
priyag@frost.com

Middle East

Nimisha Iyer

T +91.22.6160 6666
E nimisha.iyer@frost.com

Korea

Miok Lee

T +82 2 6710 2033
miok.lee@frost.com

Africa

Rebecca Mabika

T – +27 21 680 3260
E rebecca.mabika@frost.com

Have Questions?

We have Answers.

Schedule a Complimentary Growth Strategy
Dialogue with an Industry Expert

877.GoFrost

(877.463.7678)

myfrost@frost.com

COVID-19 Growth Pipeline Diagnostic™

In less than 15 minutes, you will be provided insight to more accurately assess your company.

This Covid-19 Growth Pipeline Diagnostic™ will provide you with a benchmark on how well your company is prepared to grow in the future. The ten questions are based on best practices of the top 10% of companies that consistently achieve their growth potential.

X