Menu

Best Practices Recognition

About Frost & Sullivan Best Practices Awards

3. 2014 Plaque 3 pyramid stack Revised.jpgFrost & Sullivan’s Best Practices Awards recognize companies throughout a range of regional and global markets for superior leadership, technological innovation, customer service, and strategic product development. Frost & Sullivan's industry analyst team benchmarks market participants and measures their performance through independent, primary interviews, and secondary industry research in order to evaluate and identify best practices.

Frost & Sullivan's intent is to help drive innovation, excellence and a positive change in the global economy by recognizing best-in-class products, companies and individuals.


Excellence in Best Practices Awards Ceremonies

empty banquet room with screens.jpgRecognition of World-Class Performance

Frost & Sullivan's Best Practices ceremonies provide an ideal opportunity to present Awards to companies inspired by visionary growth, innovation, and leadership. Join us in recognizing companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements in strategies and processes, and in congratulating the executives whose vision served as the catalyst in generating world-class performance within their industries.



Best Practices Award Ceremonies Schedule

 

Jan
14
Best Practice Awards Gala
Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa
Jan 14th 2015
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST | 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST | 8:00 pm - 3:00 am GMT | 9:00 pm - 4:00 am CET | 1:30 am - 8:30 am IST | 9:00 am - 4:00 pm SST
Join us in recognizing companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements in strategies and processes, and in congratulating the executives whose vision served as the catalyst in generating world-class performance within their industries.
Jan
29
Best Practice Awards Gala
Unique Hotel Sao Paulo
Jan 29th 2015
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST | 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST | 12:00 am - 3:30 am GMT | 1:00 am - 4:30 am CET | 5:30 am - 9:00 am IST | 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm SST
Join us in recognizing companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements in strategies and processes, and in congratulating the executives whose vision served as the catalyst in generating world-class performance within their industries.
Mar
10
Best Practice Awards Gala
Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa
Mar 10th 2015
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST | 7:00 pm - 2:00 am GMT | 8:00 pm - 3:00 am CET | 12:30 am - 7:30 am IST | 8:00 am - 3:00 pm SST
Accompany Frost & Sullivan in San Diego this March to recognize distinguished companies who have modeled exemplary achievements in strategies and processes throughout the year. Let us congratulate these executives whose vision served as the catalyst in generating world-class performance within their industries.
Sep
16
Best Practice Awards Gala
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
Sep 16th 2015
3:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST | 2:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST | 8:00 pm - 3:30 am GMT | 9:00 pm - 4:30 am CET | 12:30 am - 8:00 am IST | 8:00 am - 3:30 pm SST
Join us in recognizing companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements in strategies and processes, and in congratulating the executives whose vision served as the catalyst in generating world-class performance within their industries.

This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to track visitors to Frost.com so we can better understand which portions of our site best serve you. This data will be used for the following purposes: Completion and support of the current activity and Web site and system administration. This data will be used only by Frost & Sullivan.