Menu

Global Events Calendar


Oct
23
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Royal Garden Hotel
Oct 23rd, 2017
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST | 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST | 9:00 pm - 5:00 am GMT | 10:00 pm - 6:00 am CET | 1:30 am - 9:30 am IST | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm SST
The Excellence in Best Practices Awards Banquet will be hosted on Monday, 23 October 2017 at the Royal Garden Hotel in London to recognize companies demonstrating outstanding achievement and superior performance in a variety of global markets.
Oct
24
GIL Briefings
ONLINE
Oct 24th, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CST | 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm GMT | 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm CET | 12:30 am - 1:30 am IST | 8:00 am - 9:00 am SST
How People will Think, Behave, Experience, and Perform in the Future
Global Visionary Innovation Group


Are you curious to know how biological augmentation will drive developments in anti-aging solutions and the reduction or elimination of infectious diseases? Are you interested in understanding what technologies will drive human thought evolution? Are you covering the innovation in implants and wearable’s that could have what may seem to be superhuman capabilities? Are you anxious to better understand new growth opportunities from industry experts on the future of humanity and what our world could look like in the next 30 years?
Oct
25
GIL Briefings
ONLINE
Oct 25th, 2017
2:30 am - 3:30 am EST | 2:30 am - 3:30 am CST | 8:30 am - 9:30 am GMT | 9:30 am - 10:30 am CET | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm IST | 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm SST
Innovation, Technology Integration, and New Customer Segments to Drive Growth
Global Transformational Health Team


The industry is being disrupted by integration of the multi-disciplinary capabilities in biology, chemistry and computational power that companies can leverage to develop new solutions to diagnose, treat and manage chronic disease conditions, such as cancer, cardiovascular disease and diabetes. There is immense pressure on companies to build competencies in product development, manufacturing and distribution of new technology platforms such as point-of-care molecular diagnostics to capture new growth opportunities in the precision medicine market—a paradigm shift that will transform clinical practice and treatment outcomes.
Oct
25
Virtual eBroadcasts
Oct 25th, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CET | 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm IST | 5:00 am - 6:00 am SST
Digital transformation is disrupting businesses and industries at every level, fueled by an explosion of connected humans, devices and things. Business used to rely on technology, now business is technology, and customer experience is the IT experience.
Oct
25
GIL Briefings
ONLINE
Oct 25th, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CET | 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm IST | 5:00 am - 6:00 am SST
Opportunities Identified to Boost Energy Independence
Global Energy & Environment Team


Residential storage systems represent a core enabler in the movement towards more decentralized and flexible grids while offering consumers the benefits of energy independence, cost savings, and environmental consciousness. To gain customer acceptance, however, more defined and more transparent business models are required to meet customer concerns about up-front costs and pay-back periods, as well as assurances of system performance and safety.
Oct
26
In Person Events (GIL, Executive MindXchange, Summits)
Growth Innovation & Leadership Executive Summit on the Digital Revolution
Oct 26th, 2017
Nov
01
Virtual eBroadcasts
Nov 01st, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm GMT | 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CET | 12:30 am - 1:30 am IST | 8:00 am - 9:00 am SST
Are you using the same tired avenues and tactics to capture vital data and customer insights? Does your team understand how to apply data and research to help fuel marketing campaigns? Customer and competitive research have evolved to allow your marketing organization to leverage these insights to guide product, pricing and positioning. Energize your marketing by making research and customer insights the secret sauce your competitors wish they had. Join Frost & Sullivan and a power-packed squad of research-loving marketing experts and learn how to achieve profitable campaigns through the use of customer data. Start translating customer insights into actionable strategy by joining this eBroadcast on Wednesday, November 1, 2017.
Nov
02
GIL Briefings
ONLINE
Nov 02nd, 2017
9:00 am - 10:30 am EST | 8:00 am - 9:30 am CST | 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm GMT | 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm CET | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm IST | 3:00 am - 4:30 am SST
Age-related Macular Degeneration (AMD) is a severe eye disease and major cause of vision loss in elderly. AMD inhibits the ability to see objects directly ahead and causes irreversible, progressive decline in an individual’s independence and ability to perform daily activities. Across the EU, 17.1 million people are living with AMD, of which 2.5 million cases are the costlier late stage AMD. The total cost of managing the consequences is expected to be € 89.46 billion per year. New research found that savings of € 6.20 billion a year could be generated through the daily consumption of lutein and zeaxanthin.
Nov
02
GIL Briefings
ONLINE
Nov 02nd, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST | 10:00 am - 11:00 am CST | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm GMT | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CET | 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm IST | 5:00 am - 6:00 am SST
Gain Expert Insight on Materials Poised to Revolutionize Diverse Industries
Global Tech Vision Team


Intelligence gathered on self-healing materials is driving the transition from using external agents for repair of damaged materials to internal healing processes using ultra-smart polymers and materials. This evolution is expected to bring critical advances and innovations in healthcare, buildings, electronics, automotive, and textiles, yielding the opportunity to combine efficiency and functionality. Next-gen materials can potentially replace conventional materials in both structural and non-structural applications, or even utilized alongside traditional materials for value-added features and benefits.
Nov
02
GIL Briefings
ONLINE
Nov 02nd, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CET | 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST | 6:00 am - 7:00 am SST
Companies Poised to Launch Flying Cars by 2022, Ushering in Flying Car Taxi Services by 2035
Global Intelligent Mobility Team


Governments across the globe are addressing the growing menace of traffic congestion. One way to address this issue in the future is to make use of the underutilized domestic airspace for mobility. The only vehicle available now for urban air mobility is the helicopter. Unfortunately, it is bulky, expensive and noisy, making it unsuitable for mainstream urban air mobility use. Thus, a vehicle that can be used for aerial mobility in the future is needed. The flying car space is hectic, with new players from various industries entering the race to build flying cars. Funding has also been brisk, with several companies raising funds or being acquired by established players from the automotive industry.
Nov
09
GIL Briefings
ONLINE
Nov 09th, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 am EST | 7:00 am - 8:00 am CST | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm GMT | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CET | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm IST | 2:00 am - 3:00 am SST
Growth Shaped by Strong Economic Fundamentals and Transition to High Value-added Activities
Emerging Innovation Group


The Czech Republic stands amongst the leaders in the Central and Eastern European (CEE) region in regards to FDI attraction, with investors benefiting from incentives such as access to the EU Single Market and an educated and relatively low-cost workforce. Moreover, investors can also be assured of the country's relative economic stability, as evidenced by factors such as robust GDP growth, a sound fiscal position, and a low unemployment rate. Today, the country is striving to increasingly transition to high value-added activities and support greater digitization across the economy with initiatives such as Digital Czech Republic v. 2.0, National Plan for the Development of Next Generation Networks and Industry 4.0. As a result, more advanced technology-related investments can be expected in coming years.
Nov
14
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Hotel Soaltee Crowne Plaza, Kathmandu
Nov 14th, 2017
A Frost & Sullivan and Confederation of Nepalese Industries Initiative
Nov
16
Virtual eBroadcasts
Nov 16th, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm GMT | 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CET | 12:30 am - 1:30 am IST | 8:00 am - 9:00 am SST
The world is changing at a rapid rate. Yet too many contact centers continue to operate with slow, inflexible legacy technologies hobbled by limited channels, aging inbound and outbound routing technologies, so many of which are prone to breaking down. That’s no way to offer a superior Customer Experience.
Nov
30
In Person Events (GIL, Executive MindXchange, Summits)
Growth Innovation Leadership Summit: Mexico, the Epicenter of the Americas | Four Seasons Hotel | Mexico City, Mexico
Nov 30th, 2017
Nov
30
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Four Seasons Mexico City
Nov 30th, 2017
The Excellence in Best Practices Awards Ceremony will be hosted on November 30th in Mexico City, MX at the Four Seasons Hotel to recognize companies demonstrating outstanding achievement and superior performance in a variety of global markets.

« Previous12Next »

This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to track visitors to Frost.com so we can better understand which portions of our site best serve you. This data will be used for the following purposes: Completion and support of the current activity and Web site and system administration. This data will be used only by Frost & Sullivan.