Menu


GIL Global Contacts

For more information, or to comment on any of our GIL Global events, please refer to the contact list below.

For general inquiries contact:

GIL Europe contact:

Kristina Menzefricke
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: +44 (0) 207 915 7862
Email: kristina.menzefricke@frost.com

GIL Africa contact:

Birgitta Cederstrom
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: 021 680 3263
Email: birgitta.cederstrom@frost.com

GIL Asia Pacific, and Malaysia contact:

Cindy Gan
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: 65-6890-0984
Email: cindy.gan@frost.com

GIL Japan contact:

Robin Joffe
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: +81-3-4550-2211
Email: robin.joffe@frost.com

Cindy Gan
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: 65-6890-0984
Email: cindy.gan@frost.com

GIL China contact:

Neil Wang
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: +86 21 3209 8895
Email: xwang@frost.com

GIL New Zealand contact:

Andre Clarke
Frost & Sullivan
Email: andre.clarke@frost.com

GIL Silicon Valley contact:

Gary Robbins
Partner, Integrated Marketing Solutions
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: 703-729-6386
Cell: 516-850-9531
Email: grobbins@frost.com

GIL Brazil and GIL Miami
contact

Francesca Valente
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: +54 11 4777 5300
Email: Francesca.Valente@frost.com

GIL Italy contact:

Livio Vaninetti
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: +39 02 4851 6133
Email: livio.vaninetti@frost.com

GIL Middle East and GIL India contact:

Solonie Singh Pathania
Frost & Sullivan
Phone:
+91 (0) 40778811
Email: SolonieS@frost.com

GIL Russia contact:

Alexey Volostnov
Business Development Director, Russia
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: +7 499 213 0278
Email: alexey.volostnov@frost.com

GIL Korea contact:

Heesang Koo
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: 02 6710 2001
Email: hskoo@frost.com

Cindy Gan
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: 65-6890-0984
Email: cindy.gan@frost.com

GIL Australia contact:

Mark Dougan
Frost & Sullivan
Phone: +61 2 517 8914
Email: mark.dougan@frost.com

This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to track visitors to Frost.com so we can better understand which portions of our site best serve you. This data will be used for the following purposes: Completion and support of the current activity and Web site and system administration. This data will be used only by Frost & Sullivan.