Best Practices Awards - 2017-67-X2.jpg

On Wednesday, 28 June, Frost & Sullivan honored recipients at the Excellence in Best Practices Awards Banquet held at the Jumeirah Carlton in London. With a festive ambiance and exciting Awards, the event brought together top executives to recognize their achievements.


“The mission of our Best Practice Awards is to identify true innovators, disruptors and leaders, people that demonstrate unique excellence in fields such as Product Innovation, Business Strategy, Customer Value, and more,” said Jeff Frigstad, Global Sr. Vice President, Best Practices at Frost & Sullivan. “Best practice companies lead the way and set the example for others.”

The Best Practices Awards are presented to companies that are predicted to encourage significant growth in their industries, have identified emerging trends before they became the standard in the marketplace, and have created advanced technologies that will catalyze and transform industries in the near future.

Awarded companies included:

BestMile - 2016 European Fleet Management Software New Product Innovation Award 

Greenlots - 2017 North American Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure Product Leadership Award 

High Mobility - 2017 European Software Development Solution for the Automotive Industry Enabling Technology Leadership Award 

Himoinsa - 2016 European Generator Set Growth Excellence Leadership Award 

Hi-Spec Systems Ltd. - 2017 European Ultrasonic Phased Array Non Destructive Testing (NDT) New Product Innovation Award 

Inova Semiconductors GmbH - 2017 European Automotive Ambient Lighting LED Controller IC Customer Value Leadership Award 

Karamba Security - 2017 North American Autonomous Security for Automotive New Product Innovation Award 

Knorr-Bremse TruckServices - 2017 European Commercial Vehicle Parts and Service Aftermarket Customer Value Leadership Award 

Kreisel Electric - 2017 European Electric Vehicle Technology Leadership Award 

Lectra - 2017 Global Automotive Leather Cutting Solutions Product Leadership Award 

Magento Commerce - 2017 Global eCommerce Platforms Product Line Strategy Leadership Award

PTV Group - 2017 European Routing and Planning Customer Value Leadership Award 

Volkswagen Truck & Bus AG - 2017 European Intelligent Logistics Platform New Product Innovation Award 

Victron Energy B.V. - 2017 European Battery Management Systems Product Leadership Award

This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to track visitors to so we can better understand which portions of our site best serve you. This data will be used for the following purposes: Completion and support of the current activity and Web site and system administration. This data will be used only by Frost & Sullivan.