(10-15 years tenure)

Frost & Sullivan’s Fellowship Program recognizes exemplary performers from within the company. Every year, the program identifies individuals who have upheld company values and whose contributions have augmented company growth and performance. The Fellowship program nurtures and recognizes loyalty, leadership and performance.

Ajo Joseph

Senior Director & Fellow

Akila Prabhu

Senior Project Management Analyst

Alaa Saayed

Connected Work, Principal Analyst | North America

Amol Kotwal


Aparna Srinivasan

Associate Director

Archana Amarnath

Global Director

Benoy C S

Brad Curran

Brad Curran

Principal Consultant, North America

Caryn Brown

Vice President, Production

Daniel Ruppar

Research Director

Debbie Wong

Consulting Director

Erica Ricketts-Hays

Global Director, CVE

Fredrick Royan

Vice President of Research

Gaia Nocchi

Vice President of Consulting

Gina Villanueva

Industry Analyst

Hendrik Malan

Operations Director

Jason Doty

Account Executive

Jennifer Kierney

Consulting Director

Jonathan Robinson

Principal Consultant

Juan Manuel González

Information & Communications Technologies, Research Director | Latin America

Kenny Yeo

Cybersecurity, Industry Principal | Asia

Khushboo Kapoor

Business Development Manager

Dr. Leonidas Dokos

Business Unit Leader - Europe

Lorena Isla


Lori Salazar

Regional BUL, BFS Americas

Lynda Stadmüeller

Cloud Services, Vice President of Research, Stratecast | North America

Marina Toloza

Human Resources Manager

Mark Dougan


Mark Simoncelli

Connected Work, Global Director of Growth Implementation | Europe

MaryAnn Davis

A/R Team Leader

Melissa Silvas

Americas Team Leader

Melvin Leong

Research Manager

Michelle Mansfield

Finance Support Manager EIA

Moses W

Manager-Business Analytical Group
Mukul Krishna

Mukul Krishna

Digital Media, Senior Global Director | North America
Natasha Telles D'Costa

Natasha D’Costa

Associate Director

Navin Kumar

Global Director - Demand Generation

Rajesh Ranade


Ravi Krishnaswamy

Senior Vice President Research

Rituparna Majumder

Senior Industry Analyst

Ron Gherman

Director Business Development

Roopashree Honnachari

Cloud Services, Industry Director | North America

Samuel Yesudian


Sandeep Sinha

Vice President

Shital Sharma

Team Leader

Shivaji Das

Senior Vice President

Sowmya Rajagopalan

Global Director | Advanced Medical Technologies

Subramanya Bettadapura

Senior Director

Sujata Sood

Vice President, Sales

Tonya Fowler

Global Research Director

Vidya S Nath

Digital Media, Research Director | Europe

Vijayendra R Rao

Senior Director

Vivek Vaidya

Vice President, Business Leader, APAC

Have Questions?

We have Answers.

Schedule a Complimentary Growth Strategy
Dialogue with an Industry Expert