Menu

Contact The Best Practices Team

For more information on our analyst briefings and to schedule yours, please contact Allie Beyer:

Global Promotions Director

Allie Beyer
Best Practices
allie.beyer@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 348.1011 
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Global Sr. Vice President

Jeff Frigstad
Best Practices 
jeff_frigstad@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.3809

Director of Research, North America, Latin America & Europe

Tonya Fowler
Best Practices 
tonya.fowler@frost.com
Tel: 210.247.2413

Global IP & Licensing Director

Nathan M. Halabrin
Best Practices
nhalabrin@frost.com
Tel. 1(210) 247.3859

Best Practices Research, Middle East, North Africa & South Asia

Shruthi Jadhav
Research Manager
shruthi.jadhav@frost.com
Tel: +91 20 40778885

 
 

LICENSING


North America, Europe, Middle East & Africa

Christopher Kish
Intellectual Property & Licensing
christopher_kish@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.3871

Michael Helbock
Intellectual Property & Licensing
michael.helbock@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.2489

Melinda Mason
Intellectual Property & Licensing
melinda.mason@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.3844

Roger Frigstad
Intellectual Property & Licensing
roger_frigstad@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 477.8488

Latin America

Fernando Serra
Intellectual Property & Licensing
fernando.serra@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 678.3509

 

Africa

Birgitta Cedestrom
Intellectual Property & Licensing
birgitta.cedestrom@frost.com
Tel: +27 (0)21 680 3263
Fax: +27 (0) 21 680 3296

 

Asia Pacific

Jaclyn Lim
Strategic Account Manager
jaclyn.lim@frost.com
Tel: TBD

Chi Jun Ang
Strategic Account Manager
chijun.ang@frost.com
Tel: +65 (0) 6890 0941

Japan

Yuriko Nakai
Business Development Executive
yuriko.nakai@frost.com 
Tel. +81 (0)3 4550 2206 

 

Middle East, North Africa & Southeast  Asia

Khushboo Kapoor
Intellectual Property & Licensing
khushboo.kapoor@frost.com
Tel: +91 97487 52286
Fax:  +91 4006 1719

 
 
 

PROMOTIONS


North America, Latin America, Europe & Africa

Andrea Steinman
Senior Promotions Executive 
andrea.steinman@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 477.8425

Samantha Park
Senior Promotions Executive
samantha.park@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 348.1001

Ana Arriaga
Promotions Executive
ana.arriga@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.3823

Claudia Toscano
Promotions Coordinator
claudia.toscano@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 477.8417

Estefany Ariza
Promotions Coordinator
estefany.ariza@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 477.8469

 
 
 
 

Asia Pacific

Kala Mani S.
Promotions Coordinator - Best Practices
kala.manis@frost.com
Tel: +65 (0) 6890 0925

 
 
 
 

RESEARCH


North America, Latin America & Western Europe

Victoria Iglesias
Best Practices Analyst
victoria.iglesias@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.2451

Jeffrey Castilla
Best Practices Analyst
jeffery.castilla@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.2490

Nicholas J. Baugh
Best Practices Analyst
nicholas.baugh@frost.com
Tel. 1 (210) 447-8443

Norma Vela-Roch
Best Practices Analyst
norma.vela-roch@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.2477

Tara Semon
Best Practices Analyst
tara.semon@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.2435

 
 

Eastern Europe & Russia

Maksym Beznosiuk
Best Practices Analyst
maksym.beznosiuk@frost.com
Tel. + 48 22 481 62 60

Pavel Zhebrouski
Best Practices Analyst
pavel.zhebrouski@frost.com
Tel: +48 22481.62.59

Israel

Adam Gonn
Best Practices Analyst
adam.gonn@frost.com
Tel: +972 9 9502888 

Africa

Fadzai Deda
Best Practices Analyst
Fadzai.Deda@frost.com
Tel. +27 21 680 3274 

Riana Bernard
Best Practices Analyst
riana.bernard@frost.com
Tel. +27 21 680 3277

Nicholas Burger
Best Practices Analyst
Nicholas Burger@frost.com
Tel. +27 (0)21 680 3273

Olwethu Mlanzeli
Best Practices Analyst
Olwethu.Mlanzeli@frost.com
Tel. ++27 (0)680 3214