Menu

Contact The Best Practices Team

Global Sr. Vice President

Jeff Frigstad
Best Practices 
jeff_frigstad@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.3809

Global Promotions Director

Allie Beyer
Best Practices
allie.beyer@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 348.1011

Director of Research, North America, Latin America & Europe

Tonya Fowler
Best Practices 
tonya.fowler@frost.com
Tel: 210.247.2413

Best Practices Research, Middle East, North Africa & South Asia

Shruthi Jadhav
Research Manager
shruthi.jadhav@frost.com
Tel: +91 20 40778885

Vice President Asia Pacific

Cindy Gan
Best Practices & Integrated Marketing Solutions
cindy.gan@frost.com
Tel: +65 (0) 6890 0984

Best Practices Manager

Nathan Halabrin
Best Practices
nathan_halabrin@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.3859

Director of Latin America

Fernando Serra
Best Practices
fserra@frost.com
Tel: +54 911 5052 8009

 

North America

7550 West Interstate 10
Suite 400
San Antonio TX 78229-5616
Call Toll Free: 1 (877) GoFrost (463.7678)
Fax Toll Free: 1 (888) 690.3329

Europe & Middle East

566 Chiswick High Road, 3rd Floor
London, W4 5YF
Tel:  +44.0.20.7343.8383
Fax: +44 (0)20 7730 3343

Latin America

1061 Luis Maria Campos, 9th Fl
Buenos Aires, Argentina
(C1426BOI)
Tel: +54 (0) 11 4777 1550
Fax: +54 (0) 11 4777 0071

Warsaw, Poland

Galaxy Building
ul. Domaniewska 41A
02-672 Warszawa
Poland
Tel: +48.0.22.481.6203
Fax: +48.0.22.481.6290

Asia Pacific

100 Beach Road
#29-01/11, Shaw Tower
Singapore 189702
Tel: +65 (0) 6890 0999
Fax: +65 (0) 6890 0988

Pune, India

Focus, Near Kapil Complex, Baner Road
Pune - 411045
Tel: +91.0.20.40778800

Africa

Maitland 2, River Park
Liesbeek Parkway, Mowbray 7700
Capetown, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 21 680 3260 
Fax: +27 (0) 21 680 3296

Tokyo, Japan

Akasaka Park Building, 5-2-20 Akasaka, Minato-Ku
Tokyo 107-6123 Japan
Tel: +81.0.3.4550.2210
Fax: +81.0.3.4550.2205

LICENSING


North America, Europe, Middle East & Africa

John Weber
Intellectual Property & Licensing
john_weber@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.2494

Michael Helbock
Intellectual Property & Licensing
michael.helbock@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.2489

Christopher Kish
Intellectual Property & Licensing
christopher_kish@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.3871

Roger Frigstad
Intellectual Property & Licensing
roger_frigstad@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 477.8488

Melinda Mason
Intellectual Property & Licensing
melinda.mason@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.3844

 

Africa

Birgitta Cedestrom
Intellectual Property & Licensing
birgitta.cedestrom@frost.com
Tel: +27 (0)21 680 3263
Fax: +27 (0) 21 680 3296

 

Asia Pacific

Jaclyn Lim
Strategic Account Manager
jaclyn.lim@frost.com
Tel: TBD

Chi Jun Ang
Strategic Account Manager
chijun.ang@frost.com
Tel: +65 (0) 6890 0941

Japan

Yuriko Nakai
Business Development Executive
yuriko.nakai@frost.com 
Tel. +81 (0)3 4550 2206 

 

Middle East, North Africa & Southeast  Asia

Khushboo Kapoor
Intellectual Property & Licensing
khushboo.kapoor@frost.com
Tel: +91 97487 52286
Fax:  +91 4006 1719

 
 
 

PROMOTIONS


North America, Latin America, Europe & Africa

Andrea Steinman
Senior Promotions Executive 
andrea.steinman@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 477.8425

Samantha Park
Senior Promotions Executive
samantha.park@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 348.1001

Ana Arriaga
Promotions Executive
ana.arriga@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.3823

Claudia Toscano
Promotions Coordinator
claudia.toscano@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 477.8417

Estefany Ariza
Promotions Coordinator
estefany.ariza@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 477.8469

Kayla Harris
Promotions Coordinator
kayla.harris@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 348.1031

 
 
 

Asia Pacific

Kala Mani S.
Promotions Coordinator - Best Practices
kala.manis@frost.com
Tel: +65 (0) 6890 0925

Jing Yi Siew
Promotions Coordinator - Best Practices
jingyi.siew@frost.com
Tel: +65 (07) 560 3745

 
 
 

RESEARCH


North America, Latin America & Western Europe

Michelle Reich
Best Practices Analyst
michelle.reich@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.3836

Norma Vela-Roch
Best Practices Analyst
norma.vela-roch@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.2477

Victoria Iglesias
Best Practices Analyst
victoria.iglesias@frost.com
Tel: 1 (210) 247.2451

Nicholas J. Baugh
Best Practices Analyst
nicholas.baugh@frost.com
Tel. 1 (210) 447-8443

Eastern Europe & Russia

Maksym Beznosiuk
Best Practices Analyst
maksym.beznosiuk@frost.com
Tel: +48.0.22.481.6203

Pavel Zhebrouski
Best Practices Analyst
pavel.zhebrouski@frost.com
Tel: +48 22481.62.59

Japan

Svetlana Korosteleva
Research Associate
svetlana.korosteleva@frost.com 
Tel. +813-4550-2202