Menu

Contact The Best Practices Team

For more information on our analyst briefings and to schedule yours, please contact Allie Beyer:

Global Promotions Director & Associate Fellow

Allie Beyer
San Antonio, Texas
allie.beyer@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 348.1011 
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Global Sr. Vice President

Jeff Frigstad
San Antonio, Texas
jeff_frigstad@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 247.3809

Global Research Director, North America, Latin America, Europe, Israel & Africa

Tonya Fowler
San Antonio, Texas
tonya.fowler@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 247.2413

Director of Middle East, North Africa & South Asia

Amol Kotwal
Bangalore, India
akotwal@frost.com 
Tel: +91.80.67028006

Vice President Asia Pacific

Cindy Gan
Singapore, Singapore
cindy.gan@frost.com
Tel: +65 (0) 6890 0984

Director of Latin America

Fernando Serra
Buenos Aires, Argentina
fernando.serra@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 678.3509

LICENSING


North America, Europe, Middle East & Africa

Nathan M. Halabrin
Global Intellectual Property & Licensing Manager
San Antonio, Texas
nhalabrin@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 247.3859

Michael Helbock
Intellectual Property & Licensing
San Antonio, Texas
michael.helbock@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 247.2489

Christopher Kish
Intellectual Property & Licensing
San Antonio, Texas
christopher_kish@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 247.3871

Melinda Mason
Intellectual Property & Licensing
San Antonio, Texas
melinda.mason@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 247.3844

Roger Frigstad
Intellectual Property & Licensing
Santa Clara, California
roger_frigstad@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 477.8488

 

Africa

Birgitta Cederstrom
Intellectual Property & Licensing
Cape Town, South Africa
birgitta.cederstrom@frost.com
Tel: +27 (0) 21 680 3263 
Fax: +27 (0) 21 680 3296

 

Asia Pacific

Aris Ibrahim
Intellectual Property & Licensing
Iskandar, Malaysia
aris.ibrahim@frost.com
Tel: +60 (0) 7560 3605

Vincent Er Soon Sheng
Intellectual Property & Licensing
Iskandar, Malaysia
vincent.er@frost.com
Tel: +60 (0) 7560 3625

Middle East, North Africa & Southeast  Asia

Khushboo Kapoor
Intellectual Property & Licensing
Pune, India
khushboo.kapoor@frost.com
Tel: +91 97487 52286
Fax:  +91 4006 1719

 
 
 

PROMOTIONS


North America, Latin America, Europe & Africa

Samantha Park
Assistant Promotions Manager 
San Antonio, Texas
samantha.park@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 247.2426

Claudia Toscano
Promotions Executive
San Antonio, Texas
claudia.toscano@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 477.8417

Estefany Ariza
Promotions Coordinator
San Antonio, Texas
estefany.ariza@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 477.8469

Bianca Torres
Promotions Coordinator
San Antonio, Texas
bianca.torres@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 477.8418

 
 

Asia Pacific

Kala Mani S.
Promotions Coordinator
Iskandar, Malaysia
kala.manis@frost.com
Tel: +65 (0) 6890 0925

 

RESEARCH


North America, Latin America & Western Europe

Amanda Martinez
Best Practices Analyst
San Antonio, Texas
mia.martinez@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 477.8495

Jeffrey Castilla
Best Practices Analyst
San Antonio, Texas
jeffery.castilla@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 247.2490

Nicholas J. Baugh
Best Practices Analyst
San Antonio, Texas
nicholas.baugh@frost.com
Tel. +1 (210) 447-8443

Norma Vela-Roch
Best Practices Analyst
San Antonio, Texas
norma.vela-roch@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 247.2477

Samantha Fisher
Best Practices Analyst
San Antonio, Texas
samantha.fisher@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 247.2494

Tara Semon
Best Practices Analyst
San Antonio, Texas
tara.semon@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 247.2435

Victoria Iglesias
Best Practices Analyst
San Antonio, Texas
victoria.iglesias@frost.com
Tel: +1 (210) 247.2451

 
 

Eastern Europe & Russia

Maksym Beznosiuk
Best Practices Analyst
Warsaw, Poland 
maksym.beznosiuk@frost.com
Tel: + 48 22 481 62 60

Pavel Zhebrouski
Best Practices Analyst
Warsaw, Poland 
pavel.zhebrouski@frost.com
Tel: +48 22481.62.59

Israel

Adam Gonn
Best Practices Analyst
Tel Aviv, Israel
adam.gonn@frost.com
Tel: +972 9 9502888 

Africa

Fadzai Deda
Best Practices Analyst
Cape Town, South Africa
Fadzai.Deda@frost.com
Tel: +27 (21) 680 3274 

Olwethu Mlanzeli
Best Practices Analyst
Cape Town, South Africa
Olwethu.Mlanzeli@frost.com
Tel: +27 (21) 680 3214

Asia Pacific

Amsyar Faiz Arham
Best Practices Analyst
Iskandar, Malaysia
amsyar.faizarham@frost.com 
Tel: +60 (1) 1511 80407

Charanya Chanara
Best Practices Analyst
Iskandar, Malaysia
charanya.chanara@frost.com
Tel: +60 (1) 6926 2973

Esme Barrell
Best Practices Analyst
Iskandar, Malaysia
esme.barrell@frost.com
Tel: +60 (1) 2311 8103

Riana Barnard
Best Practices Analyst
Cape Town, South Africa
riana.barnard@frost.com
Tel: +27 (21) 680 3277

Yik Yen Koh
Best Practices Analyst
Iskandar, Malaysia
yik.yenkoh@frost.com
Tel: +60 (1) 2311 8103

Yohannan Krishnan
Best Practices Analyst
Iskandar, Malaysia
yohannan.krishnan@frost.com
Tel: +60 (1) 6942 8930

Middle East, North Africa & South Asia

Shruti Jadhav
Program Manager
Pune, India
shruthij@frost.com
Tel: +91 20 67189785

Manish Mohanan
Senior Research Analyst
Pune, India
manish.mohanan@frost.com
Tel: +91 20 67189730

Suraj Godse
Senior Research Analyst
Pune, India
surajg@frost.com
Tel: +91 020 6718 9764

Vipul Verma
Research Analyst
Pune, India
vipulv@frost.com
Tel: +91 20 6718 9725