Menu

Awards Ceremony Compendiums


Oct
05
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
ITC Maratha, Mumbai
Oct 05th 2017
Sep
19
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort and Spa
Sep 19th 2017
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST | 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST | 9:00 pm - 5:00 am GMT | 10:00 pm - 6:00 am CET | 1:30 am - 9:30 am IST | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm SST
The Growth, Innovation & Leadership Awards Gala was hosted on September 19 in Austin, TX to recognize companies demonstrating outstanding achievement and superior performance in a variety of global markets.
Sep
18
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort and Spa
Sep 18th 2017
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST | 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST | 9:00 pm - 5:00 am GMT | 10:00 pm - 6:00 am CET | 1:30 am - 9:30 am IST | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm SSTSep 19th 2017
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST | 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST | 9:00 pm - 5:00 am GMT | 10:00 pm - 6:00 am CET | 1:30 am - 9:30 am IST | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm SST
The Excellence in Best Practices Awards Gala will be hosted on September 18 & September 19 in Austin, TX to recognize companies demonstrating outstanding achievement and superior performance in a variety of global markets.
Aug
17
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Aug 17th 2017
Frost & Sullivan honored recipients of its 2017 Growth, Innovation & Leadership Awards at a banquet on, August 17th, in Cape Town, South Africa at The Table Bay Hotel. The event brought together top leaders and innovators to celebrate their success
Jul
19
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
Jul 19th 2017
The Excellence in Best Practices Awards Gala will be hosted on July 19th in Nashville, TN to recognize companies demonstrating outstanding achievement and superior performance in a variety of global markets.
Jun
28
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Jumeirah Carlton Tower
Jun 28th 2017
Frost & Sullivan will be hosting the Excellence in Best Practices Awards Banquet on 28th June in London to recognize companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements.
May
11
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
May 11th 2017
Frost & Sullivan hosted the Excellence in Best Practices Awards Ceremony on May 11th in São Paulo, Brazil to recognize companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements.
Mar
21
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Loews Coronado Bay Resort
Mar 21st 2017
The Excellence in Best Practices Awards Gala was hosted on March 21, 2017 in San Diego, CA to recognize companies demonstrating outstanding achievement and superior performance in a variety of global markets.
Mar
14
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Jumeirah Carlton Tower
Mar 14th 2017
Frost & Sullivan will be hosting the Excellence in Best Practices Awards Banquet on 14th March in London to recognize companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements.
Jan
11
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Jan 11th 2017
The Excellence in Best Practices Awards Gala was hosted on January 11, 2017 in San Diego, CA recognizing outstanding companies in diverse markets.
Nov
09
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Nov 09th 2016
1:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST | 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST | 6:00 pm - 4:00 am GMT | 7:00 pm - 5:00 am CET | 11:30 pm - 9:30 am IST | 7:00 am - 5:00 pm SST
Frost & Sullivan hosted the 2016 European Growth, Innovation & Leadership Awards Banquet on November 9th in Paris.
Sep
13
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
Sep 13th 2016
Frost & Sullivan hosted the 2016 North American Growth, Innovation & Leadership Awards Gala on the 13th of September in Santa Clara to recognize companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements.
Sep
12
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
Sep 12th 2016
Frost & Sullivan hosted the 2016 North American Growth, Innovation & Leadership Awards Gala on the 12th of September in Santa Clara to recognize companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements.
Aug
18
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
The Table Bay
Aug 18th 2016
1:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST | 7:00 pm - 5:00 am GMT | 8:00 pm - 6:00 am CET | 11:30 pm - 9:30 am IST | 7:00 am - 5:00 pm SST
Frost & Sullivan hosted the 2016 African Growth, Innovation & Leadership Awards Banquet on August 18, 2016 in Cape Town to recognize companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements.
Jul
13
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
The Omni Grove Park Inn
Jul 13th 2016
1:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST | 7:00 pm - 5:00 am GMT | 8:00 pm - 6:00 am CET | 11:30 pm - 9:30 am IST | 7:00 am - 5:00 pm SST
Frost & Sullivan honored recipients of its 2016 Excellence in Best Practices Awards at a gala held Wednesday, July 13, in Asheville, NC at the Omni Grove Park Inn. With a festive ambiance and exciting Awards, the event brought together top executives to celebrate their success.
Jun
29
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Jumeirah Carlton Tower
Jun 29th 2016
Frost & Sullivan hosted the 2016 European Growth, Innovation & Leadership Awards Banquet on 29th June in London to recognize companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements.
Jun
28
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Jumeirah Carlton Tower
Jun 28th 2016
8:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST | 8:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST | 2:00 am - 7:00 pm GMT | 3:00 am - 8:00 pm CET | 6:30 am - 11:30 pm IST | 2:00 pm - 7:00 am SST
Frost & Sullivan hosted the 2016 European Excellence in Best Practices Awards Banquet on 28th June in London to recognize companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements.
May
12
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Unique Hotel São Paulo
May 12th 2016
1:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST | 7:00 pm - 5:00 am GMT | 8:00 pm - 6:00 am CET | 11:30 pm - 9:30 am IST | 7:00 am - 5:00 pm SST
The 2016 Excellence in Best Practices Awards Banquet recognized companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements on May 12, 2016 in São Paulo, Brazil.
Mar
15
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Mar 15th 2016
1:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST | 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST | 6:00 pm - 4:00 am GMT | 7:00 pm - 5:00 am CET | 11:30 pm - 9:30 am IST | 7:00 am - 5:00 pm SST
Frost & Sullivan hosted the 2016 North American Excellence in Best Practices Awards Gala on March 15, 2016 in San Diego, recognizing companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements.
Jan
13
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Hilton San Diego Resort and Spa
Jan 13th 2016
1:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST | 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST | 6:00 pm - 4:00 am GMT | 7:00 pm - 5:00 am CET | 11:30 pm - 9:30 am IST | 7:00 am - 5:00 pm SST
Frost & Sullivan recognized companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements at the 2016 North American Excellence in Best Practices Awards Gala on January 13, 2016 in San Diego, CA.
Dec
01
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Loews Miami Beach Hotel
Dec 01st 2015
Frost & Sullivan hosted its 2015 Latin American Growth, Innovation & Leadership Awards Gala in Miami, FL this December honoring distinguished companies who have accomplished exemplary achievements in strategies and processes throughout the year.
Nov
17
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Nov 17th 2015
12:30 pm - 6:00 pm EST | 11:30 am - 5:00 pm CST | 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm GMT | 6:30 pm - 12:00 am CET | 11:00 pm - 4:30 am IST | 6:30 am - 12:00 pm SST
Frost & Sullivan will be presented the 2015 Excellence in Best Practices Awards in Frankfurt at the Jumeirah on the 17th of November 2015. The evening highlighted companies in various industries demonstrating superior performance.
Oct
22
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Oct 22nd 2015
12:30 pm - 6:00 pm EST | 12:30 pm - 6:00 pm CST | 6:30 pm - 12:00 am GMT | 7:30 pm - 1:00 am CET | 11:00 pm - 4:30 am IST | 6:30 am - 12:00 pm SST
On 22nd of October, Frost & Sullivan presented the 2015 Excellence in Best Practices Awards in Monaco at the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort. The evening highlighted companies in various industries demonstrating superior performance.
Sep
17
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
Sep 17th 2015
Frost & Sullivan recognized companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements at the 2015 North American Growth, Innovation & Leadership Awards Gala, September 17 in Santa Clara, California.
Sep
16
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
Sep 16th 2015
Frost & Sullivan recognized companies that have exhibited exemplary achievements at the 2015 North American Growth, Innovation & Leadership Awards Gala, September 16 in Santa Clara, CA.
Aug
20
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
The Table Bay Hotel
Aug 20th 2015
6:30 pm - 11:59 pm EST | 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm CST | 12:30 am - 5:59 am GMT | 1:30 am - 6:59 am CET | 5:00 am - 10:29 am IST | 12:30 pm - 5:59 pm SST
Frost & Sullivan presented the 2015 Growth, Innovation & Leadership Awards Banquet in Cape Town at The Table Bay Hotel on the 20th of August 2015. The evening highlighted companies in various industries demonstrating superior performance.
Jul
16
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Jul 16th 2015
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST | 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST | 9:00 pm - 5:00 am GMT | 10:00 pm - 6:00 am CET | 1:30 am - 9:30 am IST | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm SST
Frost & Sullivan recognized distinguished companies who have modeled exemplary achievements in strategies and processes throughout the year in Boston, July 16th, 2015.
Jul
01
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Jul 01st 2015
1:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST | 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm GMT | 8:00 pm - 8:00 pm CET | 11:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST | 7:00 am - 7:00 am SST
Frost & Sullivan presented the ‘Future of Mobility' Excellence in Best Practices Awards at the Royal Garden Hotel Kensington July 1st 2015. The banquet recognised industry achievers across segments such as mobility products and services, infotainment, vehicle safety systems, vehicle communication systems, intelligent parking solutions, and powertrain technologies.
May
14
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Royal Garden Hotel
May 14th 2015
6:00 pm - 11:45 pm EST | 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm CST | 12:00 am - 5:45 am GMT | 1:00 am - 6:45 am CET | 4:30 am - 10:15 am IST | 12:00 pm - 5:45 pm SST
Frost & Sullivan presented accolades to industry leaders and innovators during the 2015 European Growth, Innovation and Leadership Awards Banquet at the Royal Garden Hotel in Kensington, London. The evening will highlighted superlative achievements form various industries.
Mar
10
Best Practices Banquets (Award Galas)
Mar 10th 2015
Frost & Sullivan honored recipients of its 2015 Excellence in Best Practices Awards at a gala held Tuesday March 10th 2015, in San Diego, Calif., at the Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa.

« Previous12Next »

This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to track visitors to Frost.com so we can better understand which portions of our site best serve you. This data will be used for the following purposes: Completion and support of the current activity and Web site and system administration. This data will be used only by Frost & Sullivan.