Menu

What Does the Future Hold for Automotive Parts Retailing & Service?

Oct 30th 2014
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CET | 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST | 6:00 am - 7:00 am SST

You Will Discover:
Digitization, new business models, disruptive technologies, and the emergence of non-traditional automotive participants are revolutionizing the way parts will be sold and service will be delivered in the near future.

This briefing will investigate the disruptive forces and trends at play and will look at how they will transform key factors that influence and drive the automotive aftermarket (e.g. - geography: urban/rural stores; customers: women drivers, Generation Y; technology: augmented reality, big data).


Attend this webinar to:

  • Learn about new emerging business models transforming the automotive aftermarket
  • Benchmark your company's strategy against the overall industry
  • Find new revenue sweet spots and opportunities
  • Explore the emerging area of vehicle service aggregation


Registration:

Click on the "Play" button below to listen On Demand.


This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to track visitors to Frost.com so we can better understand which portions of our site best serve you. This data will be used for the following purposes: Completion and support of the current activity and Web site and system administration. This data will be used only by Frost & Sullivan.