Menu

Analyst Briefings

analyst_briefing_logo.jpgFrost & Sullivan Analyst Briefings represent powerful, analyst-driven webinars that highlight the major findings from Frost & Sullivan's ongoing research into technology, economics, and markets. Analyst Briefings focus on hot topics in all of our market segments and are followed by a live, interactive Q&A session. These interactive events attract C-suite leaders and highlight major new opportunities for growth, strategies, best practices, and investment opportunities.

The Analyst Briefings are conducted frequently for each of the market sectors covered by Frost & Sullivan and offer the following benefits to participants:

  • Highlight key growth opportunities in the marketplace
  • Discuss relevant trends and activities in the market
  • Reveal up-to-date information about current and potential industry participants
  • Allow for live interaction with industry expert analysts
  • Provide forecasts and predict future market movements
  • Highlight key areas of interest from the Growth Partnership Services program
  • Review key economic issues affecting industries and markets

Analyst Briefing Schedule

 
Oct
28
Analyst Briefing
Oct 28th 2014
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT | 10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CEST | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm IST | 4:00 am - 5:00 am SST
Global Program Director Jean-Noël Georges has completed extensive analysis on the Mobile Ecosystem Market. The expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Oct
29
Analyst Briefing
Oct 29th 2014
5:00 am - 6:00 am EDT | 4:00 am - 5:00 am CDT | 9:00 am - 10:00 am BST | 10:00 am - 11:00 am CEST | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm IST | 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm SST
Frost & Sullivan Senior Analyst Ram Ravi and Peter Gates, Director, Professional Services - Europe, Middle East and Africa at Tyco will discuss extensive analysis of the RFID Market. The experts will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Oct
29
Analyst Briefing
Oct 29th 2014
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT | 10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CEST | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm IST | 4:00 am - 5:00 am SST
Team Leader Archana Devi Vidyasekar and Senior Research Analyst Robin Varghese have completed extensive analysis on the Top Transformational Technologies. The experts will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Oct
30
Analyst Briefing
Oct 30th 2014
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CEST | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm IST | 5:00 am - 6:00 am SST
Join us to hear Industry Principal Kumar Saha and guest speaker Alex Rose, marketing director, WhoCanFixMyCar.com, as they discuss future trends in the Parts Retailing & Service Market.
Oct
30
Analyst Briefing
Oct 30th 2014
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm BST | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CEST | 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm IST | 7:00 am - 8:00 am SST
Research Analyst Mauricio Chede has completed extensive analysis on the Latin American Managed Security Services (MSS) Market. The expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Nov
04
Analyst Briefing
Nov 04th 2014
9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT | 8:00 am - 9:00 am CDT | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm BST | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm CEST | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm IST | 3:00 am - 4:00 am SST
Industry Analyst Sebastian Menutti has completed extensive analysis on the Latin American Contact Centers Market. The expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Nov
06
Analyst Briefing
Nov 06th 2014
9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT | 8:00 am - 9:00 am CDT | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm BST | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm CEST | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm IST | 3:00 am - 4:00 am SST
Program Manager Avril Harvey has completed extensive analysis on the Chemicals Market. The expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Nov
11
Analyst Briefing
Nov 11th 2014
5:00 am - 6:00 am EDT | 4:00 am - 5:00 am CDT | 10:00 am - 11:00 am BST | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CEST | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm IST | 11:00 pm - 12:00 am SST
Industry Analyst Neelam Barua has completed extensive analysis on the e-Retail industry in the Indian Automotive Market. The expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Nov
13
Analyst Briefing
Nov 13th 2014
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT | 10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CEST | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm IST | 5:00 am - 6:00 am SST
Join us to hear Energy & Environment group Partner John Raspin as he explores the future of energy management in buildings.
Nov
13
Analyst Briefing
Nov 13th 2014
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm BST | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CEST | 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm IST | 7:00 am - 8:00 am SST
Industry Manager Renato Pasquini has completed extensive analysis on the Brazilian Telecommunications Market. The expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.

This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to track visitors to Frost.com so we can better understand which portions of our site best serve you. This data will be used for the following purposes: Completion and support of the current activity and Web site and system administration. This data will be used only by Frost & Sullivan.