Menu

Analyst Briefings

analyst_briefing_logo.jpgFrost & Sullivan Analyst Briefings represent powerful, analyst-driven webinars that highlight the major findings from Frost & Sullivan's ongoing research into technology, economics, and markets. Analyst Briefings focus on hot topics in all of our market segments and are followed by a live, interactive Q&A session. These interactive events attract C-suite leaders and highlight major new opportunities for growth, strategies, best practices, and investment opportunities.

The Analyst Briefings are conducted frequently for each of the market sectors covered by Frost & Sullivan and offer the following benefits to participants:

  • Highlight key growth opportunities in the marketplace
  • Discuss relevant trends and activities in the market
  • Reveal up-to-date information about current and potential industry participants
  • Allow for live interaction with industry expert analysts
  • Provide forecasts and predict future market movements
  • Highlight key areas of interest from the Growth Partnership Services program
  • Review key economic issues affecting industries and markets

Analyst Briefing Schedule

 
Sep
04
Analyst Briefing
Sep 04th 2014
5:30 am - 6:30 am EDT | 4:30 am - 5:30 am CDT | 10:30 am - 11:30 am BST | 11:30 am - 12:30 pm CEST | 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm IST
Prasad Mane, principal consultant, Automotive & Transportation, has completed extensive analysis on the Indian Electric/Hybrid Vehicle Market. The expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Sep
09
Analyst Briefing
Sep 09th 2014
2:00 am - 3:00 am EDT | 1:00 am - 2:00 am CDT | 7:00 am - 8:00 am BST | 8:00 am - 9:00 am CEST | 9:00 am - 10:00 am IST
Industry Analyst Harsh Thacker has completed extensive analysis on the APAC Energy Storage Systems Market. This expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Sep
09
Analyst Briefing
Sep 09th 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT | 9:00 am - 10:00 am CDT | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CEST | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm IST
Senior Analyst Sheridan Nye and Consultant Lawrence Lundy have completed extensive analysis on the Blended Reality Market. The experts will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Sep
16
Analyst Briefing
Sep 16th 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT | 9:00 am - 10:00 am CDT | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CEST | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm IST
Industry Analyst Dominik Kimla has completed extensive analysis on the Aerospace & Defense Market. The expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Sep
23
Analyst Briefing
Sep 23rd 2014
9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT | 8:00 am - 9:00 am CDT | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm BST | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm CEST | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm IST
Industry Analyst Deepak Achuthashankar has completed extensive analysis on the Industrie 4.0 Market. The expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Sep
25
Analyst Briefing
Sep 25th 2014
9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT | 8:00 am - 9:00 am CDT | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm BST | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm CEST | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm IST
Senior Consultant Jonathan Robinson has completed extensive analysis on the Global Power & Energy Market Market. The expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.
Sep
25
Analyst Briefing
Sep 25th 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT | 9:00 am - 10:00 am CDT | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CEST | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm IST
Research Analyst Swapnadeep Nayak has completed extensive analysis on Technologies in the Cockpit Market. The expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.

This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to track visitors to Frost.com so we can better understand which portions of our site best serve you. This data will be used for the following purposes: Completion and support of the current activity and Web site and system administration. This data will be used only by Frost & Sullivan.